“I really value words. I really try to illustrate and let people draw their own conclusions, which is how I feel. I never want to proscribe what people should think and feel.”

“I really value words. I really try to illustrate and let people draw their own conclusions, which is how I feel. I never want to proscribe what people should think and feel,”:

Picture: beautiful and deserted Wainui beach, Gisborne, East Coast , New Zealand…a place where I often get my dose (“fill”) of upliftment and inspiration

“I want to write books that change people’s lives – change the way they think and feel – fully change them for the better in some way.”

– anon writer

“I really value words. I really try to illustrate and let people draw their own conclusions, which is how I feel. I never want to proscribe what people should think and feel.”

– ‘another a nonymoose writer’

The various books that Craig “felt inspired to write” are available at: http://www.amazon.com/-/e/B005GGMAW4 http://www.creativekiwis.com/amazon.html and http://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/craiglock

Tags: ,

leave a reply

